Extended Trade Hero 1920 x1080
Christmas Trading Hours
More time for you to shop this Christmas!
Published 01 November

We have extended our trading times this Christmas allowing you more time to shop for the perfect gift. 

 

Black Friday Weekend 

Friday 25 November 9am - 10pm 

Saturday 26 November 9am - 7pm 

Sunday 27 November 10am - 5pm 

 

Extended Trade

Thursday 15 December 9am - 10pm 

Friday 16 December 9am - 10pm 

Saturday 17 December 8am - 8pm 

Sunday 18 December 8am - 8pm 

 

Monday 19 December 9am - 10pm 

Tuesday 20 December 9am - 10pm 

Wednesday 21 December 9am - 10pm 

Thursday 22 December 9am - 10pm 

Friday 23 December 9am - Midnight 

Saturday 24 December 8am - 5:30pm (Fresh Food 7am)
Christmas Eve 

Sunday 25 December Closed
Christmas Day

 

Monday 26 December 8am - 7pm 
Boxing Day 

Tuesday 27 December 9am - 5pm 
Christmas Day Public Holiday 

Wednesday 28 December 9am - 5:30pm 

Thursday 29 December 9am - 9pm 

Friday 30 December 9am - 9pm 

Saturday 31 December 9am - 5pm 

Sunday 1 January 10am - 5pm 
New Years Day 

 

Monday 2 January 10am - 5pm 
New Years Day Public Holiday 

You might also like these promotions